Knowledge Base Topic - Spektrum Failsafe Updated

Forum for asking questions, offering new ideas or facts or suggesting new topics
Post Reply
User avatar
Armortek
Site Admin
Posts: 2074
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2007 10:30 am
Location: Winchester, England
Been Liked: 553 times

Knowledge Base Topic - Spektrum Failsafe Updated

Post by Armortek » Wed Apr 27, 2016 8:32 pm

Prompted by Dennis' post today, I've updated the Failsafe - why and how to set up - Spektrum - BASIC topic. Comments and additions welcome as always. Thanks Dennis. Stephen
Armortek

Steve Norris
Posts: 915
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2007 11:42 am
Location: Manchester
Has liked: 2 times
Been Liked: 105 times

Re: Knowledge Base Topic - Spektrum Failsafe Updated

Post by Steve Norris » Thu Apr 28, 2016 2:46 am

There's customer service for you, I was only looking at this only a few hours ago and there was nothing there !
Regards
Steve

User avatar
Armortek
Site Admin
Posts: 2074
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2007 10:30 am
Location: Winchester, England
Been Liked: 553 times

Re: Knowledge Base Topic - Failsafe & System Setup Spektrum

Post by Armortek » Mon May 02, 2016 4:05 pm

I've now done a major revision to the Spektrum topic, which now includes basic system setup for DX7 & 8 and setting up the Preset Failsafe.

http://www.armortek.co.uk/Forum3b/viewt ... 290#p49290

Thanks to Tim and Dennis.

Any amendments or comments welcome, as ever.

Stephen
Armortek

Post Reply